3G Internet from TriMob in my district would be great

We still don’t have any 3G Internet. You can see it in the picture, where the black antenna corresponds to my district.
This map shows Lysychansk and the 3G coverage of Trimob. Here the arrow shows an area with no coverage where some 3G coverage from Trimob is needed.
I have just written to our local provider to get their help with some mobile 3G internet here. Perhaps, it may seem obligatory  to some of my visitors to start using 3G at any time they would like to, but the 3G coverage we have here does not let you use any 3G Internet.
In order to decide the matter I contacted the closest available 3G Internet provider to ask them about the possibility to provide my district with some 3G antenna which will provide us with some 3G Internet here.
I told them that I’d recommend them put their antenna on the nearby ex-nursery building. There are no children there, so this relatively tall building would provide us with some reliable Internet in those conditions when now we cannot rely on the terrain cables.

They had got my letter and answered telling ‘You can contact our support and hand in your request for coverage, which will be taken in account by the company in its operation’. After that a well-mannered girl from their Help centre called me and took the request where I asked to put an antenna in my area for 3G savvy users.

Lysychansk_map_Luhansk oblast_request the lower part of the town

Picture 2

I am posting this article to keep track of changes TriMob have done to improve the current (see picture 2) state of events. One day, I hope, I will Skype when my cable Internet disappears again.

29 April 2015, UL.

UPD 30 April 2015: I would like to thank Trimob for getting my wish realised. Perhaps, they will consider my request because today a member of the staff sent m a letter telling that my wish was sent to a corresponding department of the company.🙂 I am still not happy with their implied proposition which basically would lead to changing my mobile number in return for getting 3G Internet from MTS (МТС in original) which I already can get, the only problem being that it’s not 3G and I would have to pay money for the number which I don’t really need. In fact, who needs a number in an only reliably working net when the only realistic benefit is the fast and on touch Internet. Trimob, don’t people here ask you to give them 3G?
Credits. While making the article I used this map. Also, thanks to Trimob and their site where they put their coverage map. I simply combined them.
comment_inyazserg.wordpress.com

Добавить комментарий

